Rolla Sliders Softball

Softball President: Dave Watkins

Softball Vice President: TBD

Softball Treasurer: Carrie Alcorn

Softball Secretary: Amy Skyles

Other board positions are filled by head coaches of all softball teams

Rolla Sliders Softball is a division of the Rolla Sliders Organization. The Sliders teams provide a competitive experience for youth from Rolla and the surrounding areas.

The organization is governed by a board which works cooperatively with the Rolla Sliders Baseball Board. 


Our players learn sportsmanship and teamwork first, all while we teach the fundamentals of the game. And most importantly, we have fun while we do it.


We Love this Game

Rolla Sliders Board